Exclusive Partner

UNIVERSA values long-term cooperation with companies from various industries in order to make sustainable and joint progress. The companies have the opportunity to organise several events in cooperation with UNIVERSA and thus position themselves as an attractive employer among the students. Visual visibility is guaranteed throughout the partnership through the various communication channels and external events may always be promoted through us.

Friends

To get to know UNIVERSA, there is also the possibility to benefit from our unique Friends package and to gain insights into a potential partnership at a joint event. In addition, you enjoy the advantages of the promo package.

Promo

UNIVERSA promotes your events through various channels from websites (see partner events), newsletters to social media. This enables you to reach your specific target group: Female High Potentials at the University of St. Gallen.

Our Partners:

Bain_Footer 2

Our Friends:

Logo_PWC
VWCONSULTING_RGB_M
McK_logotype_pos_blue_8 cm

Exclusive Partner

UNIVERSA schätzt langfristige Kooperationen mit Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen, um nachhaltig und gemeinsam voranzukommen. Die Unternehmen haben die Möglichkeit, mehrere Events in Zusammenarbeit mit UNIVERSA durchzuführen und sich so als attraktiver Arbeitgeber bei den Studentinnen zu positionieren. Visuelle Sichtbarkeit ist während der gesamten Partnerschaft über die verschiedenen Kommunikationskanäle garantiert  und externe Events dürfen stets über uns promoted werden.

Friends

Um UNIVERSA kennenzulernen, gibt es auch die Möglichkeit von unserem einmaligen Friends-Paket zu profitieren und bei einem gemeinsamen Event Einblicke in eine potentielle Partnerschaft zu erlangen. Zusätzlich geniessen Sie die Vorteile des Promo-Pakets.

Promo

UNIVERSA promoted Ihre Events über die verschiedenen Kanäle von Webseite (siehe Partnerevents), Newsletter bis Social Media. Dadurch erreichen Sie Ihre bestimmte Zielgruppe: Female High Potentials der HSG.

Unsere Partner:

Bain_Footer 2

Unsere Friends:

Logo_PWC
VWCONSULTING_RGB_M
McK_logotype_pos_blue_8 cm